30-Day Pro Wrestling Challenge – Day 1: Favorite Wrestler Growing Up

Posted: February 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

I can honestly say without a doubt that my favorite wrestler growing up was the legendary “Million Dollar Man” Ted DiBiase. Something about the whole “having money” and “being able to buy whatever you want” thing really got my attention when I was a kid, but the thing that I liked the most at that time was seeing some of the bad guys wrestle, and DiBiase was always at the top of my list. Sure, I was also a fan of guys like Hulk Hogan and The Ultimate Warrior, but something about DiBiase continuously grabbed my attention – not that I’d ever make anyone dribble a basketball or kiss my feet for money, though.

And now that DiBiase is forever immortalized in the WWE Hall of Fame, he can now officially call himself one of the true legends of this great industry.

 

Leave a Reply

